KCEDC Board of Directors


Amber Hewett, Chair

Lakeshore Dairy Services

Lynn Kroll, Past-Chair

Wisconsin Public Service 

Jeff Kleiman, Treasurer

Nicolet National Bank – Retired

Stacy Deprey-Purper

Native Roots Hemp

Ryan Hoffman

FTS Technology Group

John Price

Bank of Luxemburg

Karen Treml

Kewaunee School District


Cory Cochart, Vice-Chair

Township of Lincoln

Gary Paape – Executive Committee

Kewaunee County

Jeff Vollenweider 

Kewaunee County

John Pabich

City of Algoma

Jason Jelinek

City of Kewaunee

(Vacant) Village of Casco

(Vacant) Village of Luxemburg



Executive Director